SA Ch Aurigan Mantle Storyline at Beitshemesh
Imp USA
PRA Clear, DM Clear, Clear for Pink (EE), Fluff Carrier (N/F), Hips FCI B, Elbows clear (0/0)

WCCT Cardigan Puppy Of The Year and Victrix Ludorum 2012

Lizzie is a great combination of the lines behind her. This includes Jon Kimes’s Morgan who contributes elements of hybrid  vigour as well as linebreeding on the lines that her breeder Dayl Phillip has worked with over many years.

When Lizzie was 8 weeks old, Dayl posted a photo of her on Facebook saying, “Show puppy available!” This was when I suddenly woke up and asked if I could have her. I had been watching her and her sister since they were born, and though I was constantly drawn to Lizzie (then ‘Light’), I didn’t wake up to the fact that she is exactly what I needed – and wanted – till the 8 week photo was posted.

As Lizzie left for her very long journey to South Africa, Dayl sent me the following:
“Here, she was very outgoing, thinking she might need to work her way (quickly) to being dominant.  The older sisters didn't think so, but I think I could see it coming.  She barks plenty, but does quiet down. Not an incessant barker (thank dog). She will chase toys, but not always bring them back.  Some I have are good retrievers - Candy is one, but Lizzie wasn't quite so much.  If you like that, I think it could be developed in her fairly easily.  She "rolls with it" with new situations like my granddaughter leading her - Lizzie just dealt with it fine.  I LOVE that quality in a puppy’s personality.”

Lizzie has settled in here extremely well and has great fun playing with Ricky (with whom she shares a birthday), Katie and Maui. She is a solid girl with good movement, a stable topline on the move, balanced conformation and great bone. This is a girl with exciting potential both in the breed (conformation) ring as well as hopefully in the future as a brood bitch. Lizzie now lives with Anne and David Thompson

 

PEDIGREE OF SA Ch AURIGAN MANTLE STORYLINE AT BEITSHEMESH
Sex: Bitch
D.o.B: 2011/11/29
Breeder: Dayl Phillip
Owner: E Sundelowitz

Tailbrite Beltane
Dark Before Dawn
Phi-Vestavia Koltrain Phi-Vestavia Inkling Davenitch Sand Piper
Phi-Vestavia Good Gracious
Phi-Vestavia
Embers of Xtacee
Joseter Joson
Phi-Vestavia Luck Be A Lady
Aurigan Ms Midnite Tailbrite Davenitch Garth O Chaps Salvenik Sea Treasure

Davenitch On The Wild Side

Aurigan Miss Goodnite Claymore’s Diamonds R Forevr
Windshyre’s Tapestry
Aurigan Mantle
Eye Candy
Kerman
Strike Up The Band
Salvenik Spy Who Loved Me Antoc Double-O-Seven for Salvenik
Salvenik Secret Wish
Kerman Charity Cardhew Superted
Kerman Cooper Beech At Joseter
Aurigan Mantle
Out of Thin Air
Aurigan Thunder Rolls Davenitch Garth O Chaps
Aurigan Miss Goodnite
Llynhill American Beauty Warwick-Larchmont Bodacious
Llynhill Dorre Don Persuaded

 

 

 

 

Lizzie at Shows:
George KC - Sunday, 16 June 2013 Bitch CC
KUSA Championship Show- Saturday, 1 June 2013 Bitch CC, BOB
Port Rex KC - Sunday, 26 May 2013 Bitch RCC, Best Junior, RBOB, Junior Group 3
East London KC - Saturday, 25 May 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, BOB, Junior Group 4
Quinera Working & Herding Breeds Ass - Saturday, 25 May 2013 Bitch RCC, Best Junior, Junior Group 4
Natal Working and Herding Breeds Ass - Friday, 3 May 2013 Bitch RCC, Best Junior
Port Elizabeth KC - Sunday, 7 April 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, RBOB, Junior Group 3
Walmer & Suburban KC - Saturday, 6 April 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, Junior Group 3
Uitenhage KC - Friday, 5 April 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, Junior Group 3
Witwatersrand KC - Sunday, 31 March 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior
Transvaal Midlands KC - Saturday, 30 March 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, RBOB
Junior KC - Sunday, 24 March 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, RBOB
Vereeniging and Districts KC - Saturday, 23 March 2013 Bitch CC, Best Junior, RBOB
Witwatersrand Corgi Club Tramordwy Open Show - 10 March 2013 Best Brace (with Ricky), Best Junior
TKC Open Show - Sunday, 3 March 2013 Best Junior, BOB, Best Junior in Group
SALKA Open Show - Sunday 17 February 2013 Best Junior, RBOB, Junior Group 3
Northern Tshwane KC Open Show - Sunday, 10 February 2013 Best Junior, RBOB, Junior Group 4
Goldfields Kennel Club Open Show - Saturday 2 February 2013 Best Junior, Junior Group 3
Roodepoort & Districts KC Open Show - Sunday 13 January 2013 Best Junior, Junior Group 2
SA Ladies Kennel Association - Sunday 07 October 2012 Best Puppy, CC, BOB, Puppy Group 3
TKC Kennel Club - Saturday 06 October 2012 Best Puppy, CC, BOB, Puppy Group 4
Witwatersrand Corgi Club Tramordwy Open Show (Match) -
Sunday 26 August 2012
Best Cardi Puppy, Winners Bitch, BOS, RBPIS
Goldfields KC - Saturday 18 August 2012 Best Puppy, CC Bitch
Durban and Districts KC - Saturday 30 June 2012 Best Puppy, CC Bitch, BOB
Goldfields Kennel Club Open Show - Sunday, 24 June 2012 Best Puppy, BOB, Puppy Group 2, Group 2, All Breeds Minor Puppy Challenge 4th!
George Kennel Club - Sunday, 09 June 2012 CC Bitch, RBOB
Outeniqua Kennel Club - Saturday, 08 May 2012 CC Bitch, RBOB
Vereeniging & Districts KC Open Show - Sunday, 03 June 2012 Best Puppy, BOB (Cardi)